Term Dates Our College

Semester 1 2020
Term 1
Start
Wednesday 29 January (Years 7 and 12)
Thursday 30 January (Years 8 – 11)
Finish
Friday 3 April
Term 2
Start
Tuesday 21 April
Finish
Friday 19 June
Semester 2 2020
Term 3
Start
Monday 13 July
End
Friday 18 September
Term 4
Start
Tuesday 6 October
End
Friday 27 November
Semester 1 2021 (Provisional)
Term 1
Start
Wednesday 27 January (Years 7 and 12)
Thursday 28 January (Years 8-11)
End
Thursday 1 April
Term 2
Start
Monday 19 April
End
Friday 18 June
Semester 2 2021 (Provisional)
Term 3
Start
Monday 12 July
End
Friday 17 September
Term 4
Start
Tuesday 5 October
End
Friday 26 November